Time to Talk

Are you a carer for someone with memory problems or dementia?

Are you living with memory problems or dementia?

Would you like some advice or support?

Call in at one of the drop-in sessions at a venue in Bollington, Disley or Poynton for friendly, professional advice from your local health team.
Find out about dementia services, finances, therapies, diet and social groups, etc.

There’s no need to book, just turn up.

Fri 9th June – Bridgend Centre, Bollington, SK10 5PW 1pm-2:30pm

Wed 28th June – Poynton Civic Hall, SK12 1RB 1pm-2:30pm

Fri 14th July Disley Community Centre, SK12 2BB 2:00pm – 3.30pm

Wed 9th August Poynton Civic Hall Sk12 1RB 1pm – 2:30pm

Fri 11th August Bridgend Centre, Bollington, Sk10 5PW 1pm-2:30pm

Fri 8th September Disley Community Centre, SK12 2BB 2:00-3:30pm

Wed 20th September Poynton Civic Hall, Sk12 1RB 1:30pm-3pm

Fri 13th October Bridgend Centre, Bollington SK10 5PW 1pm-2:30pm

Wed 1st November Poynton Civic Hall, Sk12 1RB 1:30pm-3pm

Fri 10th November Disley Community Centre, Sk12 2BB 2:00-3:30pm

Wed 8th December Bridgend Centre, Bollington Sk10 5PW 1pm-2:30pm

Fri 13th December Poynton Civic Hall, SK12 1RB 1pm-2:30pm

https://middlewoodpartnership.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/NEW-September-December-Time-to-talk-A4-poster-double-sided-2023.pdf